Seller & Buyer - Kristina Jardin

Bela helped me through the tough process of both selling and finding a new home after losing my spouse. She was not only amazingly thorough but she only focused on what I and my children wanted and needed Her support and expertise was so comforting but her kindness and care is what truly “sold us “ . I am proud to call her a friend. Anyone who works with her will be fortunate to have such a genuine and sincere person as their Realtor. Response from Bela on 11/4/19 Omg! Thank you so much Kristina. It was a privilege, and I am so proud you picked me to help you with this transition! Thank you!

 

Seller- Paul Barbour

I recently sold my home through Bela. She did and excellent job. Bela and Marie were always courteous and professional and worked hard for me. If you are looking to sell, buy or rent - Bela is one of the best! Response from Bela on 11/3/19 Thank you Paul! Has been a pleasure to work with you over the years. Your did your due diligence and stayed on top of all paperwork and communication ...which made things a breeze for us. You trust in my abilities is very humbling. Marie is an invaluable asset on my team, I am lucky to have her!

 

Seller & Buyer- Michael Stover

Bela was the best. She made our transactions very easy. Bela listed our old home and showed us many properties. Thank you so much for helping us find out new home!!!!Response from Bela Vora on 11/01/2019 :) Loving how you are enjoying the downsized home, and living essentially worry free! My M&M couple - you and Michelle were great to work with. To think we met several years ago, 2015 I think, and we held off until you were ready ...that's the way to do it. Thank you!

 

Buyer- Ziggy Malarz

Bela Vora is an excellent realtor. Her experience and extensive knowledge of the industry helped us to make the right decisions regarding our property purchase. She was helping us all the way from the signing the initial agreements until the closing and beyond. She also negotiated a better deal  with the builder. We, without any hesitation, recommend her.Response from Bela Vora on 10/31/2019 Thank you so much Ziggy. Your engineering background and Lucy's sense of aesthetic has resulted in an absolutely lovely new home, which will be a delight in your retirement! It was great pleasure to be with you through this process, my very best wishes!

 

Seller & Buyer- Srinivas 

We are very pleased to have Bela as our real estate agent. She did an awesome job in helping us find our new home, as well as selling old house. Bela is professional and honest to her clients. She really thinks from buyer/seller perspective and make sure to cover all aspects of the contract to the  fullest satisfaction of the clients. Bela and her team are very thorough and did a great job in taking caring of key aspects like home inspections, negotiating home warranty deals, Loan, and Title process. We are particularly impressed with Bela’s marketing strategies and the frequent status updates. Bela is a trusted advisor who really stood on our side to educate and guide us to take right decisions all along the process. We highly recommend Bela to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor.Response from Bela Vora on 10/23/2019 Thank you so much Srinivas. It has been a total privilege to know you and Sudha and to be your Realtor. You both are an inspiration - never met more nicer, kinder, genuine people in my life! ... I mean it! I am honored you chose me to represent you - so I got to know you better. Wishing your family many many happy memories in your lovely new home.

 

Buyer- Kim Jones

Bela is the real deal! She is knowledgeable, thorough, and highly effective. She pays attention to her client’s needs and is available at a moment’s notice when you need her. She helped my husband and I navigate a very difficult transaction that in all likelihood would have fallen apart without her guidance and expertise. We strongly recommend her!Response from Bela Vora on 09/09/2019 Kim, I wish I could have taken some of your stress away... but happy that it worked out. I really appreciate you recognizing my work among many things were beyond my control. I of course pulled as many strings as I could and the final one with the title company was a first - not sure I will ever be able to duplicate that again :) Welcome to Chester county, hope you and the boys love it here as much as we do.

 

Seller & Buyer- HD Mukund

We bought a new home and sold out current home with Bela as our realtor. She showed us a lot of home listings before we settled for the one we liked. She also did a lot of work to list and sell our current home at a good price. She is very professional in her dealings and will go out for "bat" for you. She has the "pitbull" mentality that is essential for a successful realtor. We will definitely use her services for future (amen!) real estate deals.Response from Bela Vora on 06/28/2019 Thank you so much for your kind words! Yes it was hard work - and I love every minute of it. I was smiling at the "pitbull" reference - so true. I am a strong advocate for my clients and I love it when they see it and appreciate it. I wish you many many happy memories in your fabulous new home!

 

Buyer- Phani85

Bela helped us to buy our First home. As a First time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and concerns. She guided us in every step of the process. She was always reachable. She is thoroughly knowledgeable and she also had great suggestions in selecting the right upgrades and decor in our new home.Response from Bela Vora on 07/03/2019 It was a pleasure to work with your lovely family. I love that a bird found a cosy spot to lay eggs in your yard. I wish your family lots of happy memories in your lovely new 'nest'. Thank you for appreciating my contribution to your new construction purchase process. I look forward to helping your friends and colleagues with their real estate journeys.

 

Seller- Diane Hass Redmond

Just closed a home in West Chester with Bela and look forward to working with her again. We had some bumps a long the way, Bela impressed me with her patience and kindness. She looked out for the best interest of her client but remained fair to all. Great agent! Bela's response, Oh Diane thank you so much for your kind words! It was great team effort to keep these deal going an dI totally appreciate your help as well. And those cookies were Toad - aly- delicious!

 

Buyer- Emily Shanaman

Bela is the reason we have our dream home! We had many obstacles to overcome during our settlement process, but she was relentless and fought hard for us. She was readily available at all times, including many late nights where we were still in negotiations. She was extremely reliable and let us know exactly what was going on in the process. I don't believe we would be in the home we are today without her!Response from Bela Vora on 07/03/2019 Thank you! OMG we sure had a roller coaster with your deal - but what a story! I love happy endings, especially when they involve some kneeling and a ring!!! I am so happy for you and Max - wishing you many many happy years in your dream home!

 

Seller- Adsper

Bela is an amazing realtor. She was always responsive to our multiple questions and made the whole process flow smoothly. She’s definitely knowledgeable about the area and the market, and gave advice that ultimately led to a quick and profitable sale.Response from Bela Vora on 07/27/2018 Thank you! I know engineers have a lot of questions. I am so glad I was able to answer all of them. :) The flowers you sent were absolutely delightful - Marie and I are so grateful for your support. My very best wishes as you start your new life with family in Colorado.

 

Seller- Bakergal8

Bela took over the sale of our home after a very negative experience with an agent at Long and Foster in Exton.She was a breath of fresh air and staged our home in record time. She is extremely knowledgeable with social media and publicity and was able to create lots of interest in our home. She was ALWAYS responsive to our questions and concerns. When it came to the negotiation and actual sale of our home she was AMAZING! We would highly recommend Bela to anyone buying or selling a home!!!Response from Bela Vora on 08/29/2018 Thank you so much for your kind words. I truly appreciated your total trust in me inspite of your previous negative Realtor experience. We got the job done, and I loved visiting you at your new place - which btw is absolutely fabulous! Thank you also for referring your friends - you know I will do my best for them as well.

 

Buyer- Robingeorge86

We had a wonderful experience working with Bela for buying our first home in the Downingtown area. The home buying process was very smooth because Bela and her team were very knowledgeable about the area and the process. She gave us a checklist of things to do and expect as well as walked us through the process step by step. Although there were a couple of days during price negotiation which was stressful, talking to Bela was calming and reassuring. She was able to successfully negotiate a reasonable price for the home and was very on top of things which made things move quickly. She was also able to give recommendations for a good mortgage lender as well as inspections agent. Overall I would say it was a great experience and would recommend Bela for anyone looking to buy or sell in the Downingtown/Exton area.Response from Bela Vora on 09/05/2018 Thank you! You guys were model clients. This one has the record of the smoothest transaction ever in my books. I look forward to staying in touch as you enjoy your gorgeous home.

 

Buyer- S Bahaza

Bela is an excellent realtor and I highly recommend her. We are first time home buyers (me and my fiancé) and after moving here from another area, and a sour experience with our first realtor, we sought a realtor who would better understand our situation, needs, budget, and a good negotiator. Found bela and decided to go with her, and immediately impressed by her ability. For about 4 months, bela and her team relentlessly worked to understand our budget/needs/financial ability and secure us a deal. She understood our requirements, our nice to haves, and did not waste time to find the right home for us. From numerous showings to offers, she was able to secure the perfect home for us that we are very happy with at a price that's hard to beat meeting/exceeding our requirements. Beyond that, because we are relatively young millennials, she gave us advice like a mother would. Her negotiation skills are excellent and she cares about her clients. Although there were some miscommunication/understanding at the end from the lender, bela and her team worked diligently (behind the scenes) to close the deal, make sure all the boxes are checked, and make an (at times) stressful, obscure process as easy as possible. We (and our family) thank Bela and her team for the efforts, and we highly recommend her to our friends/family/potential home buyers who are unsure. We truly believe she is one of the best in the business. We are glad we went with her.Response from Bela Vora on 09/05/2018 Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I agree we did have a pretty intense search and was quite a roller coaster - but it worked out great after all. I am so impressed that you are proud homeowners at such a young age! I will be delighted to see you make wonderful memories, and celebrate new achievements in your lovely home. Best Wishes.

 

Buyer- Lakshman Raja

We enjoyed searching for houses with Bela. We appreciate that Bela took us to so many as seeing the houses in person helped us make our decision. Also, she did closing in just 4 weeks without any issues. I will be referring Bela for all my friends because of her excellent service. Response from Bela Vora on 11/20/2018 Thank you so much! Feels pretty cool to be called a rock star :) So excited for you and Diya - enjoy your lovely home and make wonderful memories. Thank you for letting me be a part of your journey.

 

Buyer- Abhinandanagotam

Meeting with Bela Vora, was the first best thing that happened to us this year. She is knowledgeable in her field and highly proficient. To us, being the first-time buyers, buying a home was a very big deal and she made it all appear effortless and easy. All we did was, to call her up and confirm the home we liked. She was quick in responding and placing an offer with necessary paper work. She was masterful at coming up with the right figures, at the right time. My husband and I always felt, we are with the most trusted person and she proved us right every time. Best thing about Bela, she makes sure her client is her priority. We are extremely happy about having her on our side and heartily thank Bela and her team for helping us buy our home. We highly recommend Bela Vora for any new home buyers out there.Response from Bela Vora on 03/28/2018 You and Shashank were just awesome to work with! Thank you for your trust and faith in me...and your kind words. I am incredibly proud of the price we were able to negotiate on your home! I wish you many many happy years in your lovely home.

 

Buyer & Renter- Skywalkr2

Worked with us for several years as we needed rentals and then finally in completing purchase of our house. Worked hard, worked smart, and made it all efficient as possible for us. Response from Bela Vora on 04/19/2018 Thank you! We made a great team. I think you, the buyer, leaving settlement with a big check was icing on the cake! So happy for your family - cannot wait to see how Tammie completely transforms and personalizes the home. Wishing you many happy years there... looking forward to that Open House invite...:)

 

Seller- Dhinu Anoop

I 100% recommend Bela. She is awesome at her work. She took care of things which doesn't have to. I really appreciate your dedication. Thank you so much for helping us out when we were in a bad situation. She even took care of small things such as putting carpet, collecting mails, keeping house ready for showing. Thank you so much once again. Also, compared to other realtors she gave good advises too. Love you, Bela. Response from Bela Vora on 05/03/2018 Thank you Dhinu! Your previous experience with a real estate agent was so unprofessional and stressful - I am delighted that working with me changed your perspective about Realtors! I really appreciate your kind words - wishing you all the best as you move on. Whenever you are ready to buy, I am happy to help you find a good Realtor anywhere in country.

 

Buyer- Arhyme

Bela is a wonderful agent to work with. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and cares about her clients. She always has a wealth of knowledge to share with you and guide you through the difficult process of buying a home. She helped us through a stressful process and made it so much easier and smoother. Bela was always there along the way guiding and available whenever we needed her. Her kindness combined with knowledge and great negotiation skills makes her a fantastic agent. She's a perfect 10, and the right choice when looking for an agent!! Response from Bela Vora on 06/07/2018 Aww - thank you so much Irina!! I wish I could have taken some of that stress away - but I do have a picture of everyone smiling at the end, so all good. I wish you many may happy years in your new home and may you make lots of wonderful memories!

 

Buyer- Creid95

I have never worked with anyone that was so informed. Bela knew who to contact and who she felt was the Best person to get the job done. She treated you like Family. She was as concerned about my needs and wishes as I was. Response from Bela Vora on 06/16/2018 Thank you so much Carroll. Ofcourse its my job to look after your needs and wishes! I am so happy you found a home that you love so much - and so close to family...enjoy it with your grandkids.

 

Buyer-Chelsy223

Bela is one on the best realtors in the area. Not only is she knowledge about the market and house buying process, her communictaion skills are superior. She was on top of things every step of the way and her sincere friendly, supportive and honest personality are rarely found amongst others in this profession. She goes above and beyond to help you achieve your real estate dreams. You will not be disappointed! Response from Bela Vora on 09/19/2017 Was a pleasure to go above and beyond for you. Your deals with other Realtors have been so stressful, I am glad I was able to demonstrate how painless it can be. Looking to improve the image of Realtors... one client at a time :) Create lots of positive memories in your lovely new home. Many Thanks.

 

Seller- Tckalescky

We put our house on the market in March 20?16? when my husband ?relocated for a job in Greensboro, NC?.? ?A?fter 15 months and having gone through 3 agents, including two agents who advertised that they were top sellers in our area, we interviewed Bela via conference call. During that first call Bela stated that she would be realistic and honest in our dealings and would keep us updated, as well as being diligent with follow up. We learned that Bela was actually on a family vacation and she took time to have the call with us. She was confident that she could sell our home. Bela did live up to her promises and was the only one out of the 4 agents able to sell our home, and she did it within approximately 60 days. I would highly recommend Bela as she does live up to her promises. At the time we first spoke with Bela, ?we been li?ving between two states for 15 months. Having stayed behind to handle the house and showing preparations created a very stressful time. ?Bela was exactly what we were looking for. ? She is professional, ?knowledgable, warm and friendly. She put me at ease right away.? ?Bela met with me and? immediately? took charge. She was ? ??at the house? ?for the photographer and stager as well as the appraisal. ??She would answer any question honestly and promptly. As my husband said above, she states up front she is frank and will tell you the honest truth. While some times it may be hard to hear, trust me in that, she is ?always ?looking out for her client’s interests. We had multiple offers come in the first two weeks. Bela was able to negotiate to get to the best deal. She dealt with the buyers, who had never bought a home in the US, while having to handle a lot of their agent’s responsibilities, as well. My husband was comfortable with phone exchanges with Bela and so we realized a week or so before closing that my husband and Bela had still not met in person! They had talked often and I had gotten a chance to meet several times that it felt we had known her forever. We would definitely recommend Bela Vora! Tracy and Greg Kalescky. Response from Bela Vora on 10/18/2017 Thank you Tracy and Greg. It felt amazing to get hired for the job after a 20 min phone conversation. I was very happy to meet Greg eventually :) and absolutely honored to gain your trust in such a short time.

 

Buyer- Shakir20886

Bela is great. She helped us to find our perfect house. She was always available for showings (evenings/weekends). Since we were moving from another state our time was limited, Bela was able to screen houses based on what we liked to maximize our time. Response from Bela Vora on 12/05/2017 Thank you so much Shakir! Great pleasure to work with your family, you were all so appreciative and kind. Wish you lots of love and happiness in your new home....it is lovely!

 

Buyer- User6268833

Bela is an excellent realtor who I would highly recommend! She goes above and beyond to help her clients find what they need, and utilizes her extensive knowledge to educate on things the “lay person” may not think of. She truly has her clients’ best interest at heart, and will do whatever is in her power to find what you’re looking for and make a deal. We have used her several times, though none resulted in a home purchase (twice we started searching and ended up purchasing another house out of state, once Bela helped us find a rental unit) she provided excellent service each and every time, including referring us to another great realtor in Delaware! Thank you Bela! Response from Bela Vora on 01/10/2018 :) Thank you so much! I am completely flattered. My first review where I was not even at the settlement table. I am so glad the DE agent, I had researched and recommended, worked out great! Wishing you many happy years in your new home!

 

Seller- Mnnguyet66

She had tried her best professional to help us in sale our home; such as providing all information for what need to get started and things to be done. We are very appreciated all her works as a wonderful realtor. Response from Bela Vora on 04/19/2018 Thank you so much Maria - enjoy your time in Boston with your daughter.

 

Buyer- Dipak681985

We met Bela last year at an open house, and knew immediately that she should be our Realtor. As a first home buyer, Bela made the home buying process extremely easy and stress free. She was always available whenever we had a question and took the time to explain my options each step of the way. She was patient and really listened, never giving up until she found what we were looking for. We look forward to continuing to work with her, such as when we need the name and contact info. of any number of good, reliable service providers for the maintenance of our property. She is very knowledgeable and well-connected and we are so very grateful to have worked with her. Response from Bela Vora on 08/18/2017 Thank you! Was a pleasure to help you find the right home - easy to work with clients who are so appreciative!

 

Seller & Buyer- Sal Delconte

We are so happy that we chose Bela as our listing agent. We interviewed several other 'top' agents in the area, but only Bela projected the confidence and showed the personal approach that we were looking for. In fact, the other agents were looking to list our home at 100K - 200K LESS than Bela suggested and were obviously not willing to invest the time to market our house effectively. We were absolutely blown away by the quality of the pics and video that Bela did for our home! Family and friends who saw them couldn't stop commenting on how beautiful our home looked and how attractively and professionally it was presented. We have no doubt that Bela's high-quality marketing played a major part in getting our home sold so quickly. Thanks Bela! Sal & Marion Del Conte .Response from Bela Vora on 08/18/2017 You guys rock! It was a personal best for me to get my sellers 200k more than what other competing "top agents" recommended! Wish you lots of love and wonderful times in your new home.

 

Buyer- Jmcmann3

Bela is very detailed and analytical so she was extremely helpful in helping to narrow down potential homes to buy. She knows the area well and understands the current housing market. We would definitely recommend her services. Response from Bela Vora on 09/18/2017 Yes Jim, I think we did more analyzing than I have ever done with a buyer. I gave it all I had - texting at 7am, or emailing at 10.30pm, rescheduling entire weekends for your visits... research and analysis on mushroom smells... and HOA rules etc etc. It was all totally worth it. I am so glad the home you bought was so perfect for you and Donna, and I look forward to see you put in your personal touches. Thank you.

 

Buyer- Uzomachi9

Honestly, we were very lucky to have found Bela on our first house viewing and glad we did cause we wouldn't have anyone else after getting to work with her. Not only is she very knowledgeable about everything real estate but she went passed of her expected duties to help us find a house. From visiting us at the hospital to help us put a bid in, to working hard in the middle of the night to make sure all our paperwork is done, there isn't anything I could say wrong about Bela but anyone would be blessed to have her work with them. Thanks for everything Bela. Response from Bela Vora on 09/18/2017 :) Love it when my hard work is appreciated. That visit to the hospital was precious - a first for me - and incredible to hold your newborn in my arms. I can already see you loving the home you bought and making lots of precious memories with the family. I have yet to open the special house brand wine you brought me - and hoping to run into you since you are just around the corner. Thank you!

 

Buyer- Karthikpj

We were fortunate to be introduced to Bela through my corporate relocation agency. While we took some time to go through our home search/purchase (for personal reasons), Bela patiently helped us through the process. She knew the area and the market very well. At the same time, she listened to our needs and respected our budget while providing sensible guidance along the way. Ultimately, when we found the wonderful place that we call home now, she ensured that the closing process went smoothly. She negotiated a fair price for the home and then helped us through every step from financing, inspections, re-negotiations to closing. While I'm sure that she has a fantastic team behind her, she was personally available for advice anytime we needed. In the end, we were so impressed with her work that we sought her advice and recommendations in choosing a selling agent for the home that we moved out of (in a nearby area). She gladly helped us with some useful tips and advised our selling agent for better marketing. Overall, we were very pleased with Bela and her team and would highly recommend her.Response from Bela Vora on 09/18/2017 Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to work with you - highly analytical yet open to my suggestions...patient in your search overall, yet quick to move when the house was just right...thats the way to do it. Love it when it all falls into place... one of my stress free deals - no drama, no fuss. :)

 

Renter- Rose Xue

Bela is a very professional agent. She works hard and actively. We got to know Bela 3 years ago, and her working attitude deeply impressed us. So when we need help from agent for house rental, we turned into Bela. She arranged the rental advertizing in professional way and very efficient. We found our tenant within 1 hour after the listing was posted, which is very impressive. She also gave us many advices which are very helpful.Response from Bela Vora on 09/18/2017 Thank you rose - I hope all is going well with the rental.

 

Buyer- Ashishnigam2002

We were impressed with Bela's quick responses and organization skills along with her networking to quickly move through the process. We were able to smoothly close the deal without any hassles. There had been couple of quiet weeks where there was no action needed from us and we were just waiting for the settlement date. Response from Bela Vora on 05/24/2017 It is very rare when a deal goes thru as smoothly as yours did. No drama no fuss. Thank you for the excellent review and for being such appreciative clients!

 

Seller- Madavies2468

Bela is an exceptional person who is a highly skilled and experienced realtor. We would recommend her to any home sellers who desire the very best in professional service before, during, and after the sale. She is an excellent communicator and effective negotiator and provides insightful advice and suggestions that will facilitate the timely sale of your home at an acceptable price point. We placed our trust in Bela and let her "do her thing" to our complete satisfaction. Response from Bela Vora on 06/01/2017 Thank you for that vote of confidence Margaret. I was smiling as I read this - I guess "Do your Thing" has become my tag line...and 100% of credit/royalties go to you and Ron. We first connected back in 2011, and stayed in touch all along - turns out 2017 was the year for your plans to come to fruition. My best wishes as you settle down in your new dream home. Make lots of wonderful new memories!

 

Buyer- Simple Aditi

EXCELLENT experience with Bela.It was a pleasure working with Bela and her team. We being the first time home buyer had no idea of the process. She is so very well aware of the area,process and any relevant thing you need to know about a home purchase.she is very perceptive of your needs and makes suggestions accordingly. She will never push you to close a deal. We highly recommend Bela as your real estate agent, she is an expert in her field, has extensive knowledge, is very easy to work with.Response from Bela Vora on 06/23/2017 Thank you simple Aditi! Simple is the perfect compliment to your name. It was truly a pleasure and a privilege to work with your lovely family, and I wish you many many happy years in your new home. I am humbled by the respect, love and appreciation you showed me throughout this process.

 

Seller & Buyer- User9408934

This review is for Bela Vora, who recently helped us purchase and close on a new home in Collegeville, PA. From the very outset, Bela understood our objectives and requirements and guided us seamlessly through the entire process of searching through varied database, home showings, financial and tax implications and up to the home closing. In fact, she attended every walk-through with us and vigorously asserted herself on our behalf with the builder. The end result was a home that my wife and I can retire in with all the trappings that we desired and of course, this would not have been possible without Bela. She excelled at every step of the way and in fact, went beyond our normal expectations for a realtor in helping us with the home purchase. Thanks Bela for all your efforts and hard work! We wholeheartedly recommend Bela to all potential home buyers in the area! Anil Mathur. Response from Bela Vora on 07/26/2017 Thank you for your kind works. Often there is a misconception that new construction purchases do not require a Realtor...so this review is highly appreciated! Your home is absolutely gorgeous - I wish your family many happy years and celebrations in it!

 

Buyer- Umar Adeeb

Bela helped us in buying our dream townhouse. She was extremely helpful and guided us through the daunting home buying process. She even negotiated with the sellers and saved us about 4000 to 5000 dollars in closing costs. I am very very happy with her and would gladly recommend her to anyone looking in the Philadelphia, King of Prussia or West Chester/Downingtown region.Response from Bela Vora on 03/21/2017 Thank you so much Umar. It was incredible to find a home that works for all 3 generations of your family. Once we found it, the rest was all a part of my streamlined process... you know, I will do my best - always! Thx for referring your friend - all client referrals means a lot to me

 

Buyer- Patel Dwij

I was fortunate enough to have been referred to Bela from my aunt and I couldn’t have been happier. Not only does she know the ins and outs of the housing market in general but she was very informative of the communities we were searching for a home in. The thing that really stood out to me was that she was very patient throughout the entire process. That includes being patient in understanding our needs/wants to looking at multiple houses over a span of 13 months to closing on a home. Even though it took us over a year to find the right home it never felt like she pushed us towards something we didn’t like in order to just make a sale. Having that trust, especially being first time home buyers, meant a lot for us. If you are in the market for a home and are looking for a realtor, I would highly recommend you give Bela a shot and you won’t be disappointed. Response from Bela Vora on 04/07/2017 Thank you Dwij! I know buying a first home is not easy - and when one has to please three generations of the family, it can take longer. Very excited to see your family find that perfect home you were looking for. I love that you are highly likely to recommend me - referrals are a much needed part of my business, and totally appreciated.

 

Buyer & Renter- Vudathgk

Helped me with various aspects of buying and renting a home. Gave more tips on selecting potential tenants. Helped with the closing process. Frequently checks on status. Contacts me about potential buying opportunities. Response from Bela Vora on 04/21/2017 Thank you! I hope your experience as a landlord is positive and I hope to stay in touch.

 

Buyer- Sudhir Mulik

We are glad that we got connected with Bela. She is phenomenal in what she does for living. Me and my wife we were the first time home buyers not familiar with the process or vocabulary for for sake of argument anything related to real estate transaction. Bela helped us to navigate through various steps of the process and was readily available to address any questions or concerns. Our builder and we had a conflict over a blocked window and Bela was a mediator not only to resolve the conflict but also get us an additional credit. I believe Bela is in this business for long enough to identify the hiccups in the process or transaction well before the client realize it. In our transaction, her proactive nature helped us to get the settlement done on time. Bela is very personal, analytical, and aggressive when it comes to get things done. I would recommend Bela anybody who is looking at buying older or new constructions. My wife and I will be very happy to deal with Bela again. Response from Bela Vora on 04/21/2017 Very humbled by your kind words. Thank you for the wonderful review and I look forward to your referrals! I do take a lot of pride in my work, and it is an awesome feeling when it is appreciated so....

 

Seller & Buyer- Sudhi13

In the Summer of 2016, while staying in Valley Twp, Coatesville, we decided to look for homes in *excellent* school districts in Chester County. We were also specific on the type of Single family home, direction (Vastu) & features of the home. So after 7-8 months of searching in the Unionville & TE SD, we found a beautiful home in Devon, PA (TE SD) that we liked, which matched all of our criteria from the listing that Bela sent out. Bela & her team moved within hours, made multiple offers & secured the home for us in Devon, PA. Then the difficult part of selling our home in Coatesville came up & we decided to SELL rather then rent, which was a decision that Bela helped us with. She gave some very good suggestions on the old home to make it ready to sell, which was very valuable. She also has a team of people at ColdwellBanker, who are extremely professional & move very quickly to get things done. So after making all the changes that she suggested, she had a professional stager come out, who staged the home to sell. And after all the good work, she listed the impeccable home & got it sold in just 8 days, in an area which usually takes 100 days to sell. So we were able to settle on the new home & old home in record time. And on the new home in Devon, based on the inspections... Bela was able to reduce the selling price by 20K, which was a fantastic :). This gave us room to make upgrades on the home. So it sum it up - Bela is an excellent realtor, who we recommend for all buyers & sellers, who want a methodical, detail-oriented, professional & knowledgeable person & an excellent professional team representing them, every step of the way. Cheers.Response from Bela Vora on 04/25/2017 Thank you Sudhi. Yes, it does take an excellent team to make it all happen. Wishing you lots of happiness in your new home. I look forward to seeing your family all settled in, and the home staged to suit your lifestyle when I visit next month.

Buyer- Zqflower

Bela is such a pleasure to work with! She has high level of integrity and is filled with passion to find the right house for me. Her knowledge of the area (being a resident herself) is extremely helpful when we first moved to Exton. She is action and results oriented and got me the dream house I wanted through her dedication and hard work, despite multiple offers on the house. I could not be happier!! I trust Bela with her judgment and would have her as my realtor in a heartbeat if I ever need one again in future.Response from Bela Vora on 06/10/2016 Thank you my dear. I am so excited we found this house that was just perfect for you! Once you saw the house and said "Bela make it happen", the pressure was on. With 8 offers on the listing - I gave it all I had. I look forward to coming over and sipping some tea with you, at your basement bar ;)

 

Buyer- Djw0078

I met Bela while looking for a rental in the Chester Springs / Downingtown area in the latter months of 2015. After a few showings and a few conversations with Bela she suggested that I look to a home purchase over a rental. While it took us a little while to find the right fit for me, Bela was always very responsive, honest, and straightforward with her thoughts and recommendations. Our first attempt at closing on a property fell through due to unforeseen complications and Bela did her best through the process to keep me informed and negotiate the best outcome possible for me. I can happily say that I am glad that things didn't work out the first time through as I was able to find what I believe to be a much better fit for me. The second go around didn't come without its own set of complications, but Bela worked diligently to ensure that this home purchase went through for me. Whether it was responding to my inquiries during off hours or negotiating closing terms with the seller's agent, Bela always came through and achieved the desired result. I am very happy with my home purchase and I owe all of my thanks to Bela and the team that supports her. Response from Bela Vora on 07/29/2016 Thank you! Yes it was quite a journey - we encountered everything that could possibly go wrong in a real estate transaction. Ultimately, you love your home, buying over renting worked out great for you financially, and you are now in the neighborhood that you really, really wanted - so it was all totally worth it. I wish I could have taken some of that stress away - but great to know that you felt I did my best! Thanks once again.

 

Seller & Buyer- Zuser20

Bela helped us buy and sell. Both the processes had its ups and downs; however Bela handled it professionally and kept us informed at every step. She took her time to explain everything and reminded us of all the deadlines. We could not have asked for a better agent!!Thank you, Bela! Response from Bela Vora on 11/16/2016 Thank you so much for the 5 star review! If I gave out awards, you would get one for being one of the nicest and most cooperative clients ever! You asked questions, totally engaged in the process and listened to my suggestions - could not get much better than that. And to top it all, it gives me immense pleasure to see you enjoying your lovely new home ...yes, the one we stole away from 6 other buyers :)

 

Buyer- Sishir98

When we ventured out to look for a home, several of our friends told us the most important first step is to get a good realtor and I completely agree. You need a realtor who really works for and represents your interest and I think that is exactly what we got in Bela Vora. We met at an open house for which she was a listing agent, started chatting and towards the end of the conversation, we knew that she was the one we'd like to work with. We are a first time home buyer and so there was a lot we needed to be educated on, repetitive and basic questions she needed to address. She was always very patient, understanding and respectful of our needs. When we were confused, she would ask us some tough questions to ascertain if we are really in love with that house or merely picking it over the other options that were available at the time. She would keep reinforcing that we need to be in love with the house before we decide to make an offer. All along the way, we felt she was very knowledgeable about the process and the local real estate market, professional and courteous in the way she treated us and never pushed us into making a decision especially if we were not fully convinced. She was very responsive and always available whenever we needed to talk to her. I'd like to thank her for being the kind of friend and partner she was through our home buying process and would certainly recommend her to my friends and family. Response from Bela Vora on 01/13/2017 Aww - Sishir it has been a privilege to work with your family. I love the home you have bought, that is just so perfect for your family. I set and keep reminding myself of my business mission and goals, but it is an incredible feeling, totally priceless, when my client echoes the same sentiments! Thank you!

 

Buyer- Zuser

Bela is professional and very efficient. We bought a house and sold another house. Bela made sure she was in contact with us via phone,text and email which made the process really smooth. Bela is extremely friendly and she was always there whenever we needed help, guidance or assistance. Response from Bela Vora on 02/16/2017 Thank you! Was a pleasure to help you through this Journey. Your family's smiling faces at our last settlement will forever be etched in my memory.

 

Buyer- Jake Malarz

I selected Bela as my agent to purchase of a house based on the glowing reviews of her previous clients. And I’m very glad that I did! Bela is very passionate about her job (you can tell that she is energized by it), and she truly cares about her clients’ needs. She will never push you to buy a house just to close a deal. It’s more important for her that the house you buy is the right fit, and that you’ll be happy with it. She is also very savvy and knowledgeable about her field and other real-estate related fields (schools, property taxes, home inspections). And finally, perhaps her greatest strength, and the one most often mentioned by her clients, is negotiation. In my case she very quickly identified a motivated seller and a strong buyer dynamic and was able to negotiate the final price to be almost exactly what my first offer was. Because of all these great attributes, and because she often went above and beyond for me, I’ve been referring her to my friends (one of whom she’s already helped find and settle on a house). Response from Bela Vora on 09/21/2015 Thank you Jake! It was a pleasure to work with you. No better compliment than your referrals - really appreciate them.

 

Timothy Morris,

Wonderful individual, highly professional, diligent and an outstanding colleague. 

 

Angela Guerriero,

Bela has been a tremendous asset to me while reorganizing and streamlining areas of my business as it grows. She is very dependably and pays attention to detail. She takes the time to listen in order to fully understand my needs and the needs of my business and then works with me to design a specific outcome-based plan. We have already benefited from the work she has done with us!

 

Liz Saunders,

Bela is a special agent for sure! No one does it more thoroughly then Bela! Rest assured that she can handle any Real Estate challenge with confidence and success! Her clients love her for her wisdom, knowledge and love of people. You will feel very spoiled and cared for in Bela’s hands. No matter what your Real Estate needs are, this is an agent with whom you will enjoy working; definitely an agent that you can trust! Bela will keep going the distance until you are satisfied. – Liz Saunders, Associate Broker, Vice President and Manager, Coldwell Banker Preferred, Exton.

 

Seller- Brian Kincaid,

We hired Bela to sell our house in Chester Springs this summer during this very difficult housing market. We chose Bela over others because she presented a very thorough and professional plan as to how she would market our property demonstrating her expertise in diverse ways to differentiate our home through traditional and new social media techniques. We put our house on the market hoping for the best but with realistic expectations in terms of the time it might take and the price we could obtain. Right from the beginning we were pleasantly surprised with the amount of interest Bela generated in the property and before we knew it, we had an offer right at our asking price!! Every step of the way Bela went above and beyond making herself available to handle all the details of the transaction, which was crucial for us as we had already moved out of the area. She sent regular updates and summaries so we always were informed as to the events of the most recent week. We recommend Bela without hesitation to anyone looking to sell their home in this difficult market. Bela goes above and beyond to set your property apart from the competition and handles all of the details effortlessly.

 

Landlord- Raj Ganesan,

Three, Five and Fifteen. Three days to develop marketing materials, five days of intense marketing and on the fifteenth day we selected a renter from multiple offers for our PA house. In a down market, Bela adopted innovative strategies to get a steady flow of potential renters and dealt with honesty through out. Potential customers can expect similar service from Bela - integrity and results focused execution.

 

Lee Ann Embrey,

I would highly recommend Bela to anyone wishing to buy or sell real estate in the area. I had the pleasure of mentoring Bela and have witnessed first hand the level of service, attention to detail, and thought that she puts in to each and every transaction. She is a very conscientious agent who expertly guides her clients through the real estate process and she is an agent that you can trust!

 

Buyer- Shashank Naryan,

Bela started working with us almost a year and a half ago when we had some vague requirements for a new house. She helped us through this time, to educate us on the real estate market and solidifying our requirements, being extremely patient during the entire duration. She always has a smile on her face even when she had to sit down with us through some grueling paperwork at 10.00 pm! Highly recommend using her services.

 

Buyer-Arathi Naryan,

Bela has helped us in the last year finding the home that was just right based on our specific needs. She has helped us navigate the complicated real estate process during this time. I would definitely recommend Bela as a realtor.

 

Buyer- Amanda Varone,

Bela was an excellent real estate agent for my husband and I who just purchased our first home together! Bela was very personable when we first met her at an open house and we knew right away we wanted to have her as our agent. She was very meticulous in sending documents and communicating what needed to be done to ensure a deal was made. She was on top of everything, which let my husband and I not have to worry so much and knew we could trust Bela to get everything done and make sure we got a great deal on a great house! Thanks, Bela!

 

Regina Cola,

Bela is an exceptional real estate agent, whom I am incredibly proud to have on our team at CB Preferred in Exton. She is bright, confident, and grasped the tenets of our industry quickly. She has become a seasoned professional and I am honored to recommend her.

 

Buyer- Swapnil Kulkarni,

I met Bela for a resale listing which already had a pending offer on a home buyer portal. Bela is an expert in her area of work and extremely trustworthy. She is very creative and very punctual and provides great value to the home buying process. She took time out of her busy schedule to have deep and detail oriented conversations to understand our housing needs before making recommendations or suggesting listings and provided rational and practical feedback on the must-haves and nice to haves. She does not waste the client's time by painting a pretty picture but states the facts as they are. She is extremely patient and meticulous in her planning. As a realtor, we made a great connection that facilitated conversations and advice above and beyond her scope of work in areas like Home inspections, Home Finance etc.... She makes it a point to be physically present with the client at every step of the home buying process which is a daunting process and advises the client with realistic and practical advice that allows you think and make a decision. We recently closed on our dream first home and have been very fortunate to have worked with Bela as our realtor and trusted advisor. I highly recommend Bela Vora and would be happy to connect her with any interested prospective home buyers in the Pennsylvania area. Thank you for everything Bela!

 

Anil Waghmere,

Bela is a great person with passion for work. She goes extra length to make things happen. Highly recommended.

 

Buyer- Robin Haettich,

It was a true pleasure to work with Bela. She guided us with passion through the process of finding and buying the house we hoped for. Thanks to her expertise, reliability, and patience, we achieved an excellent result - on time and within budget. Bela is a very professional and friendly real estate agent, well connected and tremendously helpful. Thank you very much Bela for walking with us through the process and your excellent service along the way.

 

Manisha Patel,

Hi Bela , I have thinking of you for two days since I went to see Paolomi , meaning to write to you. She is so... grateful for all the help you gave . Coldwell Banker agent ( Morgan) through your connection, was able to help her find this apartment in Manayunk , a two floor, three bedroom, newly renovated place ! Beautiful spacious kitchen and bathrooms sizes were the kind in single family homes. She is settling down well, moved in last week and is very busy furnishing and stocking up new home . Thank you so much.

 

Seller- Joshua Butz,

Bela is a wonderful professional and person. She provided helpful insight in how to market our home successfully with an accurate listing and quick home improvements. This resulted in a fantastic offer in just eight days. Bela was able to lead us through the negotiation period with ease and gave us peace of mind. Not only did Bela help us sell our house, but she offered valuable guidance during the search for our new home. She provided honest and critical feedback on each house we visited that assisted us through the home buying process. In the end, we achieved our goal of purchasing and moving into our new house before our baby girl entered the world. I highly endorse Bela as a realtor and would recommend her to anyone. She is a caring person that looks out for her clients on both personal and business levels and we are happy to consider her a new friend.

 

Buyer- Elsie St. Pierre,

My husband and I choose Bela Vora as our buyers agent in January of 2014. My husband started a new job in Coatesville, PA and neither of us were familiar with Pennsylvania, so we had not seen any of the areas near Coatesville before we decided to buy a house of our own. Bela helped us learn a lot about the areas surrounding Coatesville and showed us multiple properties in the different areas, she was very knowledgeable and was able to provide us with answers to all of our questions. She was incredibly patient with us, since we were open to seeing a variety of houses and did not have any real specific preferences, other than living in an area that had a low crime rate in a good school district. Once we found the property we wanted she worked hard for us to negotiate with the sellers on a fair price, and helped us negotiate closing costs, we did not have a lot of upfront money to spare after our move. Bela faced quite a few challenges since a relocation company purchased the property from the original owner, but she was diligent and stayed on top of receiving a timely response from them each and every time. We were grateful that she helped negotiate needed repairs on the property after the inspection process, which saved us money! She also provided information about choosing a mortgage company and because of her help we were able to close on our house within a month. We are extremely satisfied with the service we received from Bela and would highly recommend her. Bela and the folks at Coldwell Banker made our house buying experience a good one!

 

Linda Stockman Vines,

Bela is a committed professional who gets things done. She brought energy, enthusiasm—and talent as an emcee—to our event-planning committee. Eight-hundred people attended the event; the evening was flawless.

 

Seller- Anand Shah,

Bela made the experience of selling our home as painless as possible. We went from listing to accepting an offer in 72 hours! She is professional, reliable and a great advocate for her clients.

 

Seller- Larry Messer,

Bela is an excellent Realtor. She did an outstanding job with the recent sale of our home. She came in with a strategy for selling our home, and a sales and marketing plan. We liked the fact that she was clearly representing us as the sellers and marketed herself to us by laying out what she would be doing for us. She negotiated strongly for us with the buyer and was with us every step of the way. We strongly recommend Bela to anyone needing a top-notch Realtor.

 

Buyer- Chris Copeland,

Bela worked with me even though my situation was very difficult. She put in a lot of hours / time to assist even though the monetary gain she would have made off my situation wasn't high dollar. Any time I need a Realtor in the future I will definitely re-use Bela.

 

Seller- Pranay Patel,

Bela recently helped us sell our home. Her approach was professional and detail-oriented. Bela provided a proper understanding of the entire process and followed-up regularly to ensure that we were updated on all significant events. I would highly recommend Bela if you are looking for a practical and effective real estate broker.

 

Buyer- Kenny Lucky,

My recent house purchase was the smoothest and easiest of my six purchases over the years. Bela was most pleasant and always ready to assist me in any way. She kept me abreast of the process all the way. I highly recommend her to anyone in the market to buy or sell property. Thanks Bela!

 

Buyer & Seller - Shamena Russum,

We worked with Bela for both the sale of our previous home, and the purchase of our current home. Throughout the process, Bela displayed her in depth knowledge of the Downingtown area, and her willingness to go above and beyond to provide us with the most updated information and best value. She always made herself available, for us, and for negotiations with our buyer/seller, which sometimes went well on into the night! In the end, my husband and I sold our house to a great couple, and are living in our dream home, all thanks to Bela Vora. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in the Chester County area. Bela, thank you for your hard work to get both of our deals done!

 

Buyer- Perumal Kuppusamy,

We are first time home buyer, worked with Bela for about 6 months to find our home. She is very professional and tirelessly worked with us till we find our house. Helped in each steps of house buying process. She is very prompt and arrive at showing on time. She manages most of paper work electronically (paper less) which is convenient and save valuable time. During price negotiation she saved us couple of thousand dollars. In our situation we planned to do little religious ceremony on closing day evening, informed friends in advance about the ceremony; at closing we learned that somehow missed to transfer PECO power to our name. Called PECO to learn, power can be restored only next day. We were in verge of cancelling the ceremony. She helped us a lot to get the Pooja going as scheduled. l highly recommend her to any one who is in need of good Realtor.

 

Buyer- Tom Waltz,

Bela is a great buyer's agent and I would highly recommend her A few things stuck out to me in my experiences with Bela when we were looking for a home and going through the process of buying one: First, and perhaps the most unusual, she will try to talk you out of your "dream house" when you first find it. I mean that in a very positive way. Buying a home is a very emotional experience and it's easy to get swept up in the excitement. Bela will bring you down to earth and remind you of things you said that wanted and things you said that you wanted to avoid and remind you of how those relate to the home you are looking at. In the moment when you are gushing about how you love a place, it's a little shocking but it's also a great way to make sure you find a home that you will love as much in ten years as you do when you first see it. Bela is also a fierce negotiator. She will get you the best price and negotiate other terms and conditions to make sure that you are getting the best deal possible, In our case, we had to negotiate twice: once with the first offer and again after the appraisal came in lower than our agreed price. She was able to get us the lower price and keep most of the other conditions in our offer. Lastly, Bela also has a great network of other people to help you along the way. In our case, she connected us with a great mortgage agent and a great inspector. It's not easy to find people who are great to work with and Bela seems to have found quite a few to help out her buyers.

 

Seller- Nancy Bender,

Bela Vora was our realtor during the recent sale of our home. We found her to be very professional and knowledgeable of the current housing market in our area. This translated into her pricing and selling our home higher than any other homes in our neighborhood had sold in the last few years. Her overall approach to marketing our house was very effective. She brought in an excellent home stager and a fantastic photographer, which resulted in our home being portrayed in the best way possible. Bela also encouraged us to be aggressive in our pricing, as she knew the value of our home. All of this resulted in our having more showings in the first 2 days than almost we could handle, multiple offers, and a signed contract within 2 days. When the first offer fell through, Bela was able to get us another comparable offer without having to open the house up for additional showings. In addition, when the home appraisal came back low, Bela negotiated an above appraisal offer that was acceptable to us. Finally, Bela took care of closing and other details as we moved out of the area. We were very happy with Bela, and would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a house.

 

Buyer-Jake Malarz,

I selected Bela as my agent to purchase of a house based on the glowing reviews of her previous clients. And I’m very glad that I did! Bela is very passionate about her job (you can tell that she is energized by it), and she truly cares about her clients’ needs. She will never push you to buy a house just to close a deal. It’s more important for her that the house you buy is the right fit, and that you’ll be happy with it. She is also very savvy and knowledgeable about her field and other real-estate related fields (schools, property taxes, home inspections). And finally, perhaps her greatest strength, and the one most often mentioned by her clients, is negotiation. In my case she very quickly identified a motivated seller and a strong buyer dynamic and was able to negotiate the final price to be almost exactly what my first offer was. Because of all these great attributes, and because she often went above and beyond for me, I’ve been referring her to my friends (one of whom she’s already helped find and settle on a house).

 

Buyer- Jessica Nee,

I met Bela when I randomly went to a showing of a house she was selling. We instantly clicked, and I knew she would be the right person to help me find a new house, and help me sell my own. Sure enough, she helped me pounce on a house I love, and helped me negotiate the terms in a fair manner. Furthermore, she priced my current house perfectly, and it sold within 5 days, due to her strong negotiation skills and savvy knowledge of the local market. We had no real hiccups with closing on either house, and she also referred me to countless vendors who could help me with repairs on my current house, and fixing up my new house. I can't recommend her enough!

 

Seller- Peter Fehlmann,

Bela was tasked with one of biggest professional sales challenges as she had to sell our house with us being non-US citizens and living in Switzerland. She had to take over the house from our tenant get it ready for sale and then manage the whole sales process most independently. Bela did a terrific job and handled all the additional chlalenges that come with us as the property owner not being avaialbe on spot in the US. She set up a very structured process and was on top of things at all times, communicating suberbly with us in a very timely manner. We can highly recommend her to anyone who intends to sell their property in Chester County.

 

Buyer- Ajin Fatima,

Bela is an excellent realtor and I highly recommend her. We are first time home buyers and after moving here from another area, and a sour experience with our first realtor, we sought a realtor who would better understand our situation, needs, budget, and ability to get us. Found bela and decided to go with her, and immediately impressed by her ability. For about 4 months, bela and her team relentlessly worked to understand our budget/needs/financial ability and secure us a deal. She understood our requirements, our nice to haves, and did not waste time to find the right home for us. From numerous showings to offers, she was able to secure the perfect home for us that we are very with. Beyond that, because we are relatively young millennials, she gave us advice like a mother would. Her negotiation skills are excellent and she cares about her clients. Although there were some miscommunication/understanding at the end from the lender, bela and her team worked diligently (behind the scenes) to close the deal, make sure all the boxes are checked, and make an (at times) stressful, obscure process as easy as possible. We thank bela and her team for the efforts, and we highly recommend her to our friends/family/potential home buyers who are unsure. We truly believe she is one of the best in the business.

 

Seller- Prasad Tillo,

Bela did a great job as a seller agent during our sale. She is very professional, efficient and highly recommended.

 

Buyer- Shridhar Hedge,

I was looking to buy my first home and Bela was very helpful and professional in navigating the home buying process. She is very knowledgeable and Having her as our realtor was a gr8 decision. Highly recommend her as your next realtor whether buying or selling.

 

Madhavi Parekh,

Bela is successful because she is passionate, detail oriented, organized and simply stated.... just loves what she does with all her heart and more. We always wish Bela more success and to keep breaking the barriers of all the goals that she sets for herself. Bela's response, Thank you for the wonderful wishes! I hope to keep breaking those goals and barriers.

 

Nancy Haller Bender

Bela works really hard for her clients, with a great attitude! Bela's response, Thx Nancy.... So sweet of you. I was so busy working... And then so busy chilling... I just noticed this...

 

Buyer- Amit Sharma

It’s been a wonderful experience working with Bela. She not only helps find a nice house at great price but also provides lot of guidance in home buying, particularly for the first time buyers like me. She is a thorough professional and proactive. She makes the home buying experience a pleasant one…. Thanks Bela, I really appreciate what you do!! Bela's response, Thank you so much Amit. Clients like you make me even more passionate about my profession. Wish you many many happy memories in your lovely home!

 

Seller- Zan Henigan Lombardo

TOP RECOMMENDATION! If you only want to interview one agent, be sure it is Bela Vora. After meeting with her just once, we felt confident and didn’t need to interview anyone else. Selling a house can be an emotional experience. We totally trusted Bela to advise us professionally when we were overwhelmed. We took all of Bela’s advice about repairing, staging, photographing, and showing our home. She sold our house and navigated us through the real estate market with aplomb, friendship and clarity. Bela works very hard, is knowledgeable and communicated with us regularly. We highly recommend her to sell your house, too! Bela's response, Thanks Zan you are the best!

 

Buyer-Shantel Nixon

Bela is absolutely AMAZING! We were a relocation move and it was extremely easy staying in touch with her, even though we were not local! We had a newborn baby and Bela was extremely accommodating when it came to spur of the moments visits. She goes above and beyond for her clients. One time our sitter fell through and we were forced to bring the baby with us to see places! She sat with the baby and entertained her while my husband and I looked around each house! Bela will not just tell you what you want to hear, she is honest and forthcoming and will give you her honest opinion! We highly recommend her for anyone looking for a home! Bela's response, Thank you Shantel. That honesty does get me into trouble sometimes...but I know know other way to do my business. Izzy is adorable and such a delight! Give her a bug hug from me, It was truly a pleasure working with you and Josh. Thank you so much for your kind words.

 

Buyer- Devon McBride 

Bela was outstanding with how dedicated she was to helping me out with my first home buying experience. She did a great job with educating me regarding every step of the process, support for any and all concerns, and what options were available to me. I would recommend her to anyone who wants an agent who will give you maximum effort when purchasing. She has made sure that I understand everything completely and has been nothing short of a great resource! Bela's response, Thank you Devon for your kind words. Was a great pleasure to do business with you!

 

Seller- Michele Fehlmann

Dear Bela. It has already been two month since you have sold our home in Chester Springs. Thank you so much for all the effort you have put in starting by getting it ready for the market, open houses, taking care of everything unexpected and much more. With us not being in the country you had to handle everything and you did it all for us. We always felt in good hands and you went above and beyond to make it all happen which was sometimes tricky with time differences. We would sell or buy a house with you again at any time. Bela's response, Thank you for your kind words. I did my best and I know we had some hiccups along the way - but I feel it all ended very well. The new buyers love the home and are making it their own. Hoping to visit your lovely country someday.

 

Scott Storck

Amazing service and fantastic team!!! Bela's response, Thanks Scott!

 

Seller-Stacy Lynn

I contacted Bela about a year before we decided to use her to get a second opinion about renting out/selling our home. She was the only realtor to give me an honest answer based on the market, not what’s in it for her. When we decided to sell this year, it was a no brainer who we would chose. She is a no BS get things done realtor who is super responsive. She helped us sell at asking price and facilitated the sell with me being in another state. It was a flawless process from start to finish. Bela from day one looked out for our best interests and went in hot when we needed her to push on things. Huge thanks to Bela for her expertise. Bela's response , You guys are the best!

 

Seller- Swami Nathan

 She was able to understand our needs and work with us in the whole process. Very friendly and a great client advocate. Thorough and methodical. Very responsive.Response from Bela Vora on 02/07/2019 Thank you so much for your kind words! Enjoy the new home with your family closer and new school for your son. Greta to stay in touch always.

 

John Kuester 111

Bela was fantastic to work with as a listing agent. She's a true pro. She helped to list our Quick Delivery Home and provided us with great strategic pricing, fantastic photos, and overall wonderful service.Response from Bela Vora on 05/06/2019 Thank you so much! I love the new construction experience, and I continue to learn from working with your team!

 

Buyer- D Senghaas

Bela was the greatest. Without her, I would never have bought my home. She went above and beyond the call of duty. She stayed in constant contact, fought for me every step of the way, supervised the mortgage company process, and ensured that my dream house and I went to settlement. In all, she took care of me like a big sister. Warm, intelligent, trusting. Coldwell Banker is extremely fortunate to have her on their team. I whole heartedly recommend Bela as your next and only realtor.

 

Buyer- Vivian Low

Bela is very thorough, available and most patient in helping us secure our dream home to make it the least stressful first-time home-buying experience and I highly recommend buyers/sellers to go with Bela as she puts her customers first always. She was able to deal with tough negotiations during settlement; you will want Bela on your side!!

 

Seller- Danielle

I am very grateful to have met and worked with Bela during the process of selling my home. She was absolutely wonderful, honest, and supportive throughout the whole process. My home was a short sale, and she worked very hard negotiating with the bank, reducing my stress, explaining each part of the process, and making the entire experience as easy as possible for me. Bela truly cares about her clients and is very knowledgable in her field. I highly recommend her to anyone needing an agent!

 

Buyer- Sankalp

Bela helped me buy my first home. I highly appreciate her due-diligence and honest advices. I found her very supportive and responsive. She helped provide with good data points to help me make the right choices and was very supportive throughout the process of buying the home.

 

Seller- Munish

One of my key criteria for selecting a real estate broker was broker's honesty and focus on my interests rather than pushing for a deal to make quick buck. We had wonderful experience with Bela and were completely satisfied. Throughout the purchase process she kept our interests in mind and helped us navigate through the process. She is very responsive and always on top of all required documentation. I highly recommend her.

 

Buyer- Romero

 Bela made the buying and the selling process extremely easy, her knowledge and her patience were invaluable assets to us making this whole experience one I would do again in a heart beat.

 

Buyer- Laks

Bela has good knowledge on local real estate market and she helped in finding right home as per our requirements. Our transaction went through some hurdles after inspection and Bela helped us in getting proper response and compensation from Seller.

 

Buyer- A Achoo

 Bela helped us with purchase of a investment property and also to rent it out. From the onset, she was very engaged and diligent in her communication with us and with the other agents. She has a excellent knack for negotiating and in both the transactions we were very satisfied with the outcomes. I whole heartedly recommend Bela who is now top 5% of all realtors in Chester county.

 

Seller- Rajrama

 Very happy to recommend Bela as an excellent realtor. She is very responsive and tuned in to our interests, goes way and beyond in keeping us informed and guiding us in the process. A very responsible person who takes accountability, owns the process along with us. She made the process of selling our home very smooth and her recommendations for staging and fixing were all relevant. Thank you Bela! Best wishes to you!

 

Buyer- Dinergirl2000

 If you want a realtor who is responsive to your needs, an expert negotiator, and treats you like you're her only client, then Bela is the one for you! When we were searching for our home, it was a seller's market and competition for homes was extremely high. Bela always made herself available for showings so we could get in and see homes before others made their bids. We found ourselves in a few multiple bid situations and Bela advised us on the best approach and did her best in negotiations. When we finally landed our dream house, there were a few issues during the final walk through and at closing. Bela was able to diplomatically work with the seller's agent to resolve the issues and even secured an extra allowance to cover some unexpected expenses. I would work with Bela again in a heartbeat. She is patient, persistent, and always ready to go to bat for you. She returns emails and phone calls promptly, and has a vast knowledge of the local market and how things work so she can best advise you in your search. Bela is also an expert in negotiations and does not back down. Whether you are looking to buy or looking to sell, she will get the job done.

 

Buyer- User40401110

My wife and I had been looking for over a year with specific goals in mind. Bela was recommended to me though USAA and was amazing. We had been through several realtors and everything changed once we were in her hands. Do yourself a favor and listen to her! She is driven, always on the job, smart, and does her homework. She was able to bring together knowledge of the VA loan, understanding the needs of a first time home owner, and all the details/subtleties of investment property objectives. I'll be calling Bela for our next house.

 

Buyer- Shashank Narayan

Bela has been a very good friend of ours for the last 15 years and was our realtor for the last 4-5 years. She has helped us find the house that we're currently living in, helped us rent the house that we used to live in when we were unable to sell it in a down market and helped us sell the rental property when the market came back up. So, we've used her as a buyer's agent, a rental agent as well as a seller's agent. She is friendly, easy to work with and honest. And she sincerely bats for you on your behalf. I would highly recommend her.

 

Seller - User841577944

Bela was very helpful in listing and selling our home in two weeks!. She was responsive to all our questions and guided us along the way. She even assisted us in referring us to a mortgage rep so we could purchase a new home. She got us more than what we thought we could have gotten for our house. Bela prides herself on customer service and she knows the area very well. She has a blog and utilizes technology to her advantage. I would highy recommend her if you are buying or selling a home. In our case we bought and sold simultaneously and Bela made it possible

 

Buyer- Amanda Varne Hooper

Bela was great. This was my first home purchase on my own and she was patient with explaining how things work and finding just the right house for me. I felt like she was looking out for my best interests and listened to what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend!

 

Seller- Hassmh

 Bela did a fantastic job coming in and getting the property sold after a very poor experience with another realtor. It was a difficult position for Bela to be in with months of history on the market and short timetable before I would need to convert to a short-sale, but with luck she secured a buyer and negotiated successfully to avoid a short-sale and limit my cash-out to the budget I had given. I wish I had contracted with Bela at the beginning rather than losing months and many thousands of dollars wasted with the property sitting with another realtor. Bela's marketing and negotiating was fantastic, and I would recommend Bela to anyone, buyer or seller, for her openness, thoroughness, and responsiveness. She is a true professional realtor who will give it her all to ensure your satisfaction.

 

Seller- Mayurdate

 Bela was very helpful in staging, listing and selling our home in Downingtown! She even coordinated few repair work. She was extremely good in communicating with me and potential buyers and also was very prompt in responding queries and working with my relocation company.

 

Buyer- Meghan Rath

Working with Bela was absolutely great! My boyfriend and I are (were) first time home buyers and were referred to Bela by a client of mine. Our first meeting with Bela was everything we hoped it would be and so much more than we expected. We went through some financial exercises to help us narrow down price range, taxes, etc. as well as went through what aspects we valued in a home and location. Her attentive nature and organizational skills made us feel most comfortable with her and quieted any fears of breaching contract or experiencing anything but a smooth road to closing. We were never disappointed with Bela's advice or her desire to negotiate and "fight" for us. I could go on and on about Bela. I highly recommend her for anyone who wants a smooth home buying experience. I know we will definitely giving her a call whenever we decide to move again. Response from Bela Vora on 11/12/2015 Thank you so very much! It is easy when have responsive and attentive clients like you and Ryan. Make lots of memories in your lovely new home! Best Wishes,